Hello, Sign in

Customer Reviews

for SKU.EP-KT200IIF+EP-KT200IIDG: [EU Ship] ECUHELP KT200II Ecu Programmer Full Version with Offline Workstation for Car Truck Motorbike Tractor Boat, R/W more ECU Than KT200

Rating Summary

5.0
5.0 out of 5, 88 Reviews.
5 stars: 86 ratings, 98%
4 stars: 2 ratings, 2%
3 stars: 0 rating, 0%
2 stars: 0 rating, 0%
1 stars: 0 rating, 0%
Verified User
February 27, 2024 by Tom Knight, from Hungary
Verified User
I am testing the Xhorse Multiprog. I find the KT200II is better (it supports more processors, it can do much more flash-chips than Multiprog), I choose KT200II.
 
Verified User
February 27, 2024 by Giuseppe, from Portugal
Verified User
I do 90% of offline jobs, bench/boot/JTAG mode most of my jobs, KT200II is Safer! 
Verified User
February 25, 2024 by Pamperwithrachel, from Italy
Verified User
I did various EDC17C84 ecu bench mode without problem.
Verified User
February 23, 2024 by suheily mendez, from Hungary
Verified User
edc17 Opel read and write ok.
Verified User
February 22, 2024 by Elizabeth, from Finland
Verified User
I can write Simos PCR 2.1 (lock) on bench with kt200ii, to unlock I have to read and write the eeprom again, on Bench and it works perfectly.
Verified User
February 20, 2024 by Russell Jones, from Italy
Verified User
Yesterday I R/W md1cs003 Peugeot but 2019 with KT200II.
Verified User
February 20, 2024 by Radashack, from Italy
Verified User
Ford Focus Siemens SID807, I did several times without problem with kt200.
Verified User
February 20, 2024 by Joi A. White, from France
Verified User
MJD8F 
Fiat punto 
Read ok 
Write ok 
Cks ok 
Verified User
February 20, 2024 by Priscilla K Erickson, from Germany
Verified User
KT200II did a Mercedes Vito from 2011 with 2.2 and 136hp , ecu crd 2.20 on obd. It worked perfectly!!!  12 minutes for reading and over 20 for writing.
kt200ii read write ecu crd 2.20
Verified User
February 18, 2024 by Britni Parker, from Germany
Verified User
KT200II R/W MB CRD 3.50 OK.
KT200II R/W MB CRD 3.50 OK
KT200II R/W MB CRD 3.50 OK
Verified User
February 19, 2024 by Austin M., from Germany
Verified User
KT200II R/W VW Bosch EDC17C74 on bench no issue.
KT200II R/W VW Bosch EDC17C74 on bench no issue
Verified User
February 18, 2024 by Laura Coelho, from Germany
Verified User
You can write dcm7.1 by OBD if you have a full backup in boot mode. Sometimes virtual files can make a big mess.
Verified User
February 17, 2024 by alecia stafford, from France
Verified User
KT200II read and write dcm 7.1 citroen via OBD 100% OK.
KT200II read and write dcm 7.1 citroen via OBD 100% OK-01
KT200II read and write dcm 7.1 citroen via OBD 100% OK-02
Verified User
January 25, 2024 by Luz Muñoz, from Norway
Verified User
Fiat Marelli MJD 8F3 Full system 100%ok read write chk ok, worked perfectly. 
Verified User
January 25, 2024 by Ken Falta, from Finland
Verified User
KT200 can read and write Med17.5.5 Scirocco 1.4 from 2010 on Bench.
Verified User
January 24, 2024 by CosminXtreme, from Belgium
Verified User
Try dcm6.2 crafter obd reading and writing perfectly. 
Verified User
January 22, 2024 by John L., from France
Verified User
SCANIA R450 2018r
vr file is safe to read and write
cks ok too. 
Verified User
January 21, 2024 by Scott, from Turkey
Verified User
KT200II high cost wiring and built, and it is not locked to 4/5 computers, every time you open the app the computer time won't change, and it has not crashed. It has an offline dongle. 
 
Verified User
January 20, 2024 by Courtney Walker, from Ireland
Verified User
You can use KT200ii on more than 3 or 4 computers, u can use on as many PC as u want, it doesn't change ur time on ur pc when using KT200, activating issue or time change. 
Verified User
January 21, 2024 by DHirsch, from Egypt
Verified User
Read and write eeprom edc17c79 jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 on bench.